Thursday, January 20, 2011

Show Us Your Life - Singles

I am so glad that Kelly decided to do this again.  I wanted to join last time but there just wasn't time for me to put everything together.  So here she is!

Meet Rae Anne, my sister.  There are so many things I can say about my sister and I don't know where to begin (these are in no specific order, just my random thoughts).
*faithful member of the church of Christ with a great love for the Lord
*teacher and coach - senior English, softball and volleyball
*enjoys watching and playing sports
*is a TEXAS AGGIE fan
*loves kids, especially her nephew and niece
*enjoys spending time with her family
*enjoys vacationing in Colorado
*doesn't drink or smoke
*is in her mid-30's
*lives in the great state of Texas
*cares about her students, her friends, her co-workers and of course her family
*loves to have a good time out with friends and doesn't mind staying at home watching tv with a fire in the fireplace
*she is an AWESOME cook (she loves making Paula Deen recipes)
*is HiLiArIoUs!  She will make you laugh until you cry (or wet your pants!)
*deserves to find that special person to spend the rest of her life with
*loves to sing and does it well
*is an accomplished pianist
*has a cat named Bud


Leave me a comment if you are interested, know someone who might be or have any other questions.

1 comment:

Joe said...

Hi,

I came across this post from Kelly's Korner and it was great to read about your sister Rae Anne. My name is Joe and I'm 35 years old. I live in Buford, GA (20 miles north of Atlanta) and I would be interested in learning more about Rae Anne. Please feel free to contact me at joe.blackwell75@gmail.com. Have a great day!

Joe

Copyright

© Life in My Lane: All photographs and text on this site are the sole property of Life in My Lane and may not be used or copied without express consent of Life in My Lane.